Great Minds, #7: Hmm….

Okay, now it’s getting suspicious. In my last Great Minds post, I was kinda freaked out by the fact that Paul Byerly, of The Generous Husband, had posted an article with the same idea as a post that I had scheduled to be posted.

Imagine my surprise when, this morning, I’m going down my Twitter feed and I find that Paul has published an excellent follow-up post recommending that husbands read and heed Sheila Wray Gregoire’s article to refused wives on sexless marriage.

Excellent, yes, but. . . two days before I post “Refused? Read  This Woman’s Advice!” Once is coincidence, but twice? Hmmm….🙂


Leave a comment

Filed under Marriage & Sexuality, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

