Great Minds, #6

Okay, folks, now I’m starting to freak out. Last night, I was doing some thinking and started to write the intro to a new post I want to have up by early next week, and in the second paragraph, I write:

I’m doing something a little different here, but I might be saying to some of you readers, “You don’t need to be here.”

Then this morning, as I’m running through my Twitter feeds, I find a link to Paul Byerly’s Generous Husband blog post for today. The title of today’s Generous Husband post?

Should You be Reading This Blog?

Time to freak out, yea or nay?  :)

CSL

12 Comments

Filed under Marriage & Sexuality

12 responses to “Great Minds, #6

  1. sandi

    Probably no need to freak out. If you’re both following the leading of the Holy Spirit for direction in your writing it makes sense if you say the same things sometimes, doesn’t it?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sandi

    Yeah, that works too.😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. So I was going to link to the Twilight Zone, and Chris beat me to it. Getting too weird in here!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Truly Miserable? | The Curmudgeonly Librarian

  5. Pingback: Great Minds, #7: Hmm…. | The Curmudgeonly Librarian

Leave a Reply

