Introducing Matinee Monday

I admit it. I’m a sucker for old movies. Absolutely, 100% pure sucker. A total addict. And so, since our assignment for Blogging 101 today is to start a new feature, I’ve decided that this old curmudgeon is going to write a little something about old movies on Mondays of each week. So today, I am announcing a new feature from the Curmudgeonly Librarian, Matinee Mondays. For at least the immediate and foreseeable future, I will be posting about my old movie addiction on Mondays.


1 Comment

Filed under Culture

One response to “Introducing Matinee Monday

  1. I look forward to this. :0)


Leave a Reply

